• Dipl. Ing. Stefan Bewersdorff
    Tel.: 0203-29858-0
    Mail: bewersdorff@stahlbau-raulf.de
  • Sabine Grell
    Tel.: 0203-29858-0
    Mail: sabine.grell@stahlbau-raulf.de

Tel.: 0203-29858-0
Mail: info@stahlbau-raulf.de

  • Nathalie Persang
    Tel.: 0203-29858-11
    Mail: persang@stahlbau-raulf.de

Technische Leitung

  • Michael Schwarz B.Eng.
    Tel.: 0203-29858-20
    Mail: schwarz@stahlbau-raulf.de

Konstruktion

  • Andreas Altmann Dipl. Ing.
    Tel.: 0203-29858-21
    Mail: altmann@stahlbau-raulf.de
  • Werner Kratky
    Tel.: 0203-29858-22
    Mail: kratky@stahlbau-raulf.de

Werkseigene Produktionskontrolle

  • Juri Schulz  B.Sc.   SFI
    Tel.: 0203-29858-19
    Mail: schulz@stahlbau-raulf.de

 Bauabrechnung

  • Jessica Neumann B.Sc.
    Tel.: 0203-29858-14
    Mail: neumann@stahlbau-raulf.de

Leiter der Fertigung

  • Dirk Lambert
    Tel.: 0203-29858-17
    Mail: lambert@stahlbau-raulf.de

Leiter der Schweißtechnik

  • Frank Hagedorn
    Tel.: 0203-29858-18
    Mail: hagedorn@stahlbau-raulf.de

ZfP Prüfer

  • Kersten Adler
    Tel.: 0203-29858-24
    Mail: adler@stahlbau-raulf.de

Leiter der Montage

  • Jörn Jellissen
    Tel.: 0203-29858-16
    Mail: jellissen@stahlbau-raulf.de